FA Cup fourth round draw: All Teams To Drawn Against Each Other

FA Cup fourth round draw: All Teams To Drawn Against Each Other

The draw for the FA Cup fourth round will be conducted on Monday evening.

With Premier League and Championship clubs joining at the third round stage, 32 successful teams will advance into the draw for the next round.
It will take place before the clash between Arsenal and Leeds at the Emirates.

You can stream live on BBC One from 7.35pm.

The fourth round will have 16 ties and is scheduled for the weekend of January 24-27.

The ball numbers are:

1 Leicester City
2 Queens Park Rangers or Swansea City
3 Fulham
4 Chelsea or Nottingham Forest
5 Wolverhampton Wanderers or Manchester United
6 Charlton Athletic or West Bromwich Albion
7 Rochdale or Newcastle United
8 Cardiff City or Carlisle United
9 Oxford United
10 Sheffield United or AFC Fylde
11 Southampton
12 Liverpool
13 Bristol City or Shrewsbury Town
14 AFC Bournemouth
15 Sheffield Wednesday
16 Bristol Rovers or Coventry City
17 Crewe Alexandra or Barnsley
18 Manchester City
19 Middlesbrough or Tottenham Hotspur
20 Reading or Blackpool
21 Watford or Tranmere Rovers
22 Norwich City
23 Millwall
24 Crystal Palace or Derby County
25 Hull City
26 Brentford
27 Portsmouth
28 Arsenal or Leeds United
29 Gillingham or West Ham United
30 Burton Albion or Northampton Town
31 Burnley
32 Birmingham City

Latest Football News
Tell Your Friends

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.